Group and event gifts

I know it’s been over a year since I last posted on this blog, but I was feeling a little burnt out and needed a break. Didn’t realise that it would be this long.

So I have been spending some time & L$ to get my SL wardrobe up to date, and in the process got a few things to show you.

Firstly some dollarbie skins from The Aloha Fair. Both WoW and Poudre are new to me, so these 1L$ gifts are a great way to see what their wares are like without breaking the bank. WoW have put 1 shape & 2 skins in their gift bag. Poudre have put a fatpack of 6 skin tones which also come with cleavage options (so that’s 12 in total!) and 1 shape — I have selected the V[ery Pale] & P [ale] tones to show you. (Please note I am using my own shape!)

Aloha Fair
L = .::WoW Skins::. Didy Milk Natural
C = Poudre – [Alana] Strawberry V
R = Poudre – [Alana] Strawberry P Cl

The next are group gifts that are currently out.

To jon the Jesylilo group you need to pay 50L$ but it’s really worth it as the gifts are worth more than that 😉
7 Deadly s{K}ins have a fee to pay as well, but this increases when there is a gift. You will need to check the group info before clicking on the join group button. However, there is a subscriber group if you cannot afford the fee and you get a free gift, whiich I blogged here (Medusa B4b) and here (Medusa B2).

Group gifts
L = Jesylilo – AprilLie
R = 7 Deadly s{K}ins – GroupAugust

I have one more group gift which is from flounce. The flounce group is free to join!

Group gift
flounce | Celia – Creme (free to join group)
flounce | Celia – Honey

Also I found a new (at least to me) hair store called pr!tty. Their group is free to join, and there are several group gifts out to get. One gift is Kora, which comes with 3 colour HUDs. I have shown another group gift, Elle, on my own blog.

other items:
Hair | pr!tty | Kora group gift (free to join group)
Undies | DCNY | Cotton Lingerie_Vintage Flower
Make-up | Sn@tch | Underworld Makeup (Blood Lips)

Leave a Reply

